Axis AXIS USB User's Guide Page 41

  • Download
  • Add to my manuals
  • Print
  • Page
    / 122
  • Table of contents
  • BOOKMARKS
  • Rated. / 5. Based on customer reviews
Page view 40
Backing Up Now 38
Maxtor Central Axis Admin User Guide
Step 4: Click Delete.
You’re asked to confirm the deletion of the backup set:
Step 5: Click Delete.
A message notifies you when the deletion is complete:
Step 6: Click Done to return to the Shared Folder Backup page.
Backing Up Now
If you add important files to a folder in a backup set and want to back up that folder without
waiting for the scheduled backup, you can back it up now manually.
Figure 55: Delete Confirmation
Figure 56: Deletion Complete
Page view 40
1 2 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 ... 121 122

Comments to this Manuals

No comments